FISCHER
PLUS GROUP

IHR PLUS für nachhaltige Awareness, eindrucksvolle Markenerlebnisse auf Messen und Events, die begeistern.

EXPERIENCE BRANDS WITH THAT CERTAIN PLUS

FISCHER PLUS GROUP is your dedicated partner for interactive and customized personnel-supported services. Inspire your audience with brand experiences that hit the mark and personnel that make the spark fly. For convincing experiential marketing with class – at events, trade fairs and promotions.

Give your international brand presence that special polish and benefit from the industry expertise of the FISCHER PLUS GROUP: personal, emphatic and goal-oriented consulting meets competent service. Give weight to your message with convincing measures, and your brand a face with our well-trained, friendly, and highly motivated staff.

Together we use the world as a stage for your corporate philosophy – with the Brand Activation, Sales Promotion and Field Services of the FISCHER PLUS GROUP.

INCREASE YOUR BUSINESS WITH THE PLUS OF BUZZ!

Experiences only become relevant when we share them with others. Take advantage of the emotional resonance of personal encounters and get your brand message out to people with the professional services of the FISCHER PLUS GROUP. Keeping your brand at heart and your USPs in mind with “buzz” created from personalized interactions.

Spar ideas with us for sales-promoting communication concepts: enable our competent teams to convince your target group on site with customized solutions and attention-grabbing approaches. We are looking forward to the challenge!

STRONG MESSAGES NEED CONVINCING AMBASSADORS.

Turn people into your brand ambassadors with promotions at trade fairs and events – with the strategically trained personnel of the FISCHER PLUS GROUP. Whether you are a service provider, manufacturer, or digital company, even with tight deadlines we support your message with carefully selected personnel and professional all-round service. Take the next step with us!

YOUR MESSAGE – LIKEABLY TRANSPORTED.

Staff-supported communication is one of the competence pillars of FISCHER PLUS GROUP – at events, trade fairs, and promotional campaigns. From the first briefing to concept development and staffing with hostesses and event personnel, we give your brand a face. Take advantage of our many years of experience as creatives, consultants, salespeople, and event managers. And when time is of the essence, we are available for urgent troubleshooting! Discover our references and learn more about our PLUS in service orientation!

SERVICES THAT SELL. EVERY DAY.


BRAND ACTIVATION

Fairs, Events, Roadshows.

SALES PROMOTION

Live-Marketing at its Best.

FIELD SERVICES

POS – Your Plus of Sales

WHEREVER YOU NEED US.


FISCHER PLUS GROUP is globally active for your project.
Take advantage of the 360° services of the FISCHER PLUS GROUP from the initial idea to the
final performance review.

Among other things, we are active for you in:

LET US EXECUTE YOUR PROJECT TOGETHER.


IDEAS FINDING

From the briefing to the first creative spark to the idea that delivers – strategic concepts from experts' hands.

PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Creativity and budget control, supplier management and empathy, good vibes and concrete deadlines – for the experts at FISCHER PLUS GROUP, these are not contradictions.

SALES PERSONNEL

Our sales professionals are on fire for your products and make customer engagement and brand experiences look easy.

CONTROLLING

To ensure that even lofty ideas never lose their traction, our budget pros keep everything in sight at all times!

Arrange an appointment

BLOG


UEFA Euro 2024 – FISCHER PLUS GROUP PROVIDES PERSONNEL ON THE PITCH. 💯

UEFA Euro 2024 – FISCHER PLUS GROUP PROVIDES PERSONNEL ON THE PITCH. 💯

Kids in the best hands: The onsite experts of FISCHER PLUS GROUP are supplying personnel for the youth program of a main sponsor at all 51 matches of UEFA EURO 2024 ⚽️ And when the European football elite gathers in ten German stadiums in a few weeks, one professional team must not be missing: the […]

Learn More →                        
We are excited about the launch of our sister company!

We are excited about the launch of our sister company!

+Anton: Here to do things differently.FISCHER PLUS GROUP: Ready for fresh brand experiences.Together: Unbeatable!An idea from Switzerland for the world of tomorrow. A game-changer and the perfect partner for lasting brand experiences: +AntonWith +Anton and the proven services of FISCHER PLUS GROUP, we make your brand visible in the digital flood and offer solutions far […]

Learn More →                        
Jack Daniel’s × Coca Cola Kiosk Takeover

Jack Daniel’s × Coca Cola Kiosk Takeover

The brand-new cans of Jack Daniel’s Coca-Cola were ready to drink, and the promoters of the FISCHER PLUS GROUP were ready to “WOW” by “boarding” numerous kiosks in German cities throughout Germany for the launch campaign. Wearing branded caps, hats and hoodies, the promoter teams arrived in black SWAT-style vans to spray JDCC logos on […]

Learn More →                        

GET IN TOUCH


Contact us
for more information about our services.

Prinzregentenstraße 54, 80538 Munich, Germany
Budapest, Révay köz 4, 1065 Hungary

+49.89.80913326.1
info@fischerplusgroup.de

FISCHER
PLUS GROUP

IHR PLUS für nachhaltige Awareness, eindrucksvolle Markenerlebnisse auf Messen und Events, die begeistern.

MARKEN ERLEBEN MIT DEM BESONDEREN PLUS

Die FISCHER PLUS GROUP ist ihr engagierter Partner für interaktive und maßgeschneiderte personalgestützte Services. Begeistern Sie Ihr Publikum mit Brand Experiences, die ins Schwarze treffen und Personal, das den Funken überspringen lässt. Für überzeugendes Erlebnismarketing mit Klasse – bei Events, Messen und Promotions.

Verleihen Sie Ihrem internationalen Markenauftritt den besonderen Schliff und nutzen Sie die Branchenkompetenz der FISCHER PLUS GROUP: persönliche, emphatische und zielorientierte Beratung trifft auf kompetenten Service. Geben Sie Ihrer Botschaft mit überzeugenden Maßnahmen Gewicht und Ihrer Marke mit unserem fundiert geschulten, freundlichen und hochmotivierten Personal ein Gesicht.

Gemeinsam nutzen wir die Welt als Bühne für Ihre Firmenphilosophie – mit den Brand Activation, Sales Promotion und Field Services der FISCHER PLUS GROUP.

STEIGERN SIE IHR BUSINESS MIT DEM PLUS AN BUZZ!

Erlebnisse werden erst relevant, wenn wir sie mit anderen teilen. Nutzen Sie deshalb den emotionalen Nachhall persönlicher Begegnungen und bringen Sie Ihre Markenbotschaft mit den Profi-Services der FISCHER PLUS GROUP unter die Leute. So bleibt Ihr Brand mit dem „Buzz“ aus persönlich aufgeladenem Content im Herzen und Ihre USPs im Gedächtnis.

Gehen Sie mit uns ins Ideen-Sparring für verkaufsfördernde Kommunikationskonzepte: damit unsere kompetenten Teams vor Ort mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und aufmerksamkeitsstarken Einsatzszenarien überzeugen können. Wir freuen uns auf die Herausforderung!

STARKE BOTSCHAFTEN BRAUCHEN ÜBERZEUGENDE BOTSCHAFTER.

Machen Sie Menschen mit Promotions, auf Messen und bei Events zu Ihren Markenbotschaftern – mit dem strategisch geschulten Personal der FISCHER PLUS GROUP. Ob Dienstleister, Hersteller oder Onlineunternehmen, auch bei knappen Deadlines unterstützen wir Ihre Botschaft mit gezielt ausgesuchtem Personal und professionellem Rundumservice. Gehen Sie mit uns den nächsten Schritt!

IHRE MESSAGE SYMPATHISCH VERMITTELT.

Personalgestützte Kommunikation ist eine der Kompetenz-Säulen der FISCHER PLUS GOUP – bei Events, Messen und Promotionaktionen. Vom ersten Briefing über die Konzeptentwicklung bis zum Staffing mit Hostessen und Veranstaltungspersonal geben wir Ihrer Marke ein Gesicht. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung als Kreative, Berater, Verkäufer, Eventmanager. Und wenn es zeitlich brennt, sind wir auch als Projekt-„Feuerwehr“ für Sie im Einsatz! Erfahren Sie mehr über unser PLUS an Serviceorientierung in unseren Referenzen!

SERVICES, DIE VERKAUFEN. JEDEN TAG.


BRAND ACTIVATION

Fairs, Events, Roadshows.

SALES PROMOTION

Live-Marketing at its Best.

FIELD SERVICES

POS – Your Plus of Sales

DA WO SIE UNS BRAUCHEN.


Die FISCHER PLUS GROUP ist global für Ihr Projekt aktiv.
Nutzen Sie die 360°-Services der FISCHER PLUS GROUP von der Idee bis zur
Erfolgskontrolle.

Unter anderem sind wir hier für Sie im Einsatz:

LASSEN SIE UNS GEMEINSAM IHR PROJEKT REALISIEREN.


IDEEN­FINDUNG

Vom Briefing über den ersten kreativen Funken bis zur zündenden Idee – strate­gische Konzepte aus Experten­­hand.

PLANUNG & PROJEKT­­MANAGE­­MENT

Kreativität und Budget­­kontrolle, Dienst­­leister­­steuerung und Empathie, gute Laune und konkrete Dead­lines – für die Experten der FISCHER PLUS GROUP sind das keine Wider­­sprüche.

SALES-PERSONAL

Unsere Verkaufs­­profis brennen für Ihre Produkte und lassen Kunden­­bindung und Marken­­er­­lebnisse ganz leicht wirken.

CONTROLLING

Damit auch hoch­fliegende Ideen nie die Boden­­haftung verlieren, schauen unsere Zahlen-Profis nicht nur zum Schluss ganz genau hin.

Termin vereinbaren

BLOG


UEFA Euro 2024 – FISCHER PLUS GROUP SCHICKT PERSONAL AUF DEN PITCH 💯

UEFA Euro 2024 – FISCHER PLUS GROUP SCHICKT PERSONAL AUF DEN PITCH 💯

Kids in besten Händen: Die Onsite-Experten der FISCHER PLUS GROUP das Personal für das Youth Programme eines Hauptsponsors bei allen 51 Spielen der UEFA EURO 2024. Wenn sich in wenigen Wochen die europäische Fußball-Elite in zehn deutschen Stadien misst, darf eine Profi-Truppe nicht fehlen: die Event-Experten der FISCHER PLUS GROUP! Im Rahmen der Fußball Europameisterschaft […]

Mehr erfahren →                        
Wir freuen uns über den Start unserer Schwesterfirma!

Wir freuen uns über den Start unserer Schwesterfirma!

+Anton: Gekommen, um alles anders zu machen.FISCHER PLUS GROUP: Bereit für frische Brand Experiences.Zusammen: Unschlagbar!Eine Idee aus der Schweiz für die Welt von morgen. Ein Gamechanger und der perfekte Partner für bleibende Markenerlebnisse: +AntonMit +Anton und den bewährten Services der FISCHER PLUS GROUP machen wir Ihre Marke in der digitalen Flut sichtbar und bieten Lösungen […]

Mehr erfahren →                        
Jack Daniel’s × Coca Cola Kiosk Takeover

Jack Daniel’s × Coca Cola Kiosk Takeover

Ready-to-Drink waren die brandneu eingeführten Dosen Jack Daniel’s Coca-Cola, ready to „WOW“ waren die Promoter*innen der FISCHER PLUS GROUP, die für die Launch-Kampagne zahlreiche bundesweiten Kioske  in deutschen Metropolen“enterten”. In Markenmützen, -hüten und -hoodies kamen die Promoter-Teams in schwarzen Vans im SWAT-Stil, um mit Kreide-Stencils JDCC-Logos auf Gehwege zu sprühen, Jack Daniel’s Coca Cola-Merchandise an […]

Mehr erfahren →                        

GET IN TOUCH


Für weitere Informationen über unsere Leistungen
stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Prinzregentenstraße 54, 80538 München, Deutschland
Budapest, Révay köz 4, 1065 Ungarn

+49.89.80913326.1
info@fischerplusgroup.de